Lessons from a Working Woman

Standards of Grace

laptop on lap with blanket For me, Standards of Grace has become an outlet for my healthy lifestyle, healthy recipes and encouragement. When I have a good day, I write about it. When I have a bad day, I write about it. Work this week is challenging, and all I want to do is curl up in a ball and eat chocolate.

So here’s a little bit about the bad days. I’ve worked since I was 18, with up to 3 jobs at one time in college. After being at my previous job two years and being in my current position for 4 months, I have learned a few extra things out of necessity.  Here they are:

View original post 507 more words

Leave a Reply

