The Future of Cultivating Habits

Hi Reblogging your post

Cultivating Habits

The year is quickly coming to an end.  This year the goal was to cultivate 12 new habits – piling habit upon habit.

This year I’m going to do things a little differently.

I have decided that for the new year, there are going to be two major changes to Cultivating Habits:

1. New Website

It’s time to change things up.

What I’m using now is a free theme from WordPress.  I haven’t customized it, and it’s been fine as a blog.  This year I’ve written 125 posts – some good, some bad.  I’m going to get rid of the bad and I’m going to make it easier to find the good.  I’m going to create a homepage that better showcases the habits that have had the biggest impact on me this year.  I’m thinking there will be nine of them.  I will then have a ‘currently cultivating’ section at…

View original post 314 more words

Leave a Reply

